Staff Directory

Elementary Staff Directory

 
NAME POSITION E-Mail
Office Staff

Dr. Shelly Dason Principal shelly.dason@pleasantstaff.org
Travis Issler Dean of Students travis.issler@pleasantstaff.org
Joyce Chidester Secretary joyce.chidester@pleasantstaff.org
Michelle Enders Assistant Secretary michelle.enders@pleasantstaff.org
Deb Johnson Secretary Aide deb.johnson@pleasantstaff.org
     
Kindergarten

Nikki Snively KA nikki.snively@pleasantstaff.org
Amy Caudill KB amy.caudill@pleasantstaff.org
Stephanie Bosh KC stephanie.bosh@pleasantstaff.org
Robin Thrush KD robin.thrush@pleasantstaff.org
Emily Norris KE emily.norris@pleasantstaff.org
Amy Shaffer KG amy.shaffer@pleasantstaff.org
     
First Grade

Sarah Kirby 1A sarah.kirby@pleasantstaff.org
Teresa Carr 1B teresa.carr@pleasantstaff.org
Amy Werling 1C amy.werling@pleasantstaff.org
Morgan Gompf 1D morgan.gompf@pleasantstaff.org
Dianne Schuring 1E dianne.schuring@pleasantstaff.org
     
Second Grade

Eric Chapman 2A eric.chapman@pleasantstaff.org
Heidi Carroll 2B heidi.carroll@Ppleasantstaff.org
Tina Grills 2C tina.grills@pleasantstaff.org
Brandi Steele 2D brandi.steele@pleasantstaff.org
Michele Rankin 2E michele.rankin@pleasantstaff.org
     
Third Grade

Jennifer Davidson 3A jennifer.davidson@pleasantstaff.org
Alicia Davis 3B alicia.davis@pleasantstaff.org
Lesley Conway 3C lesley.conway@pleasantstaff.org
Lori Inskeep 3D lori.inskeep@pleasantstaff.org
Wendi Gruber 3E wendi.gruber@pleasantstaff.org
     
4th Grade

Melissa Hoffman 4A - Writing melissa.hoffman@pleasantstaff.org
Mishelle Thomas 4B - Reading mishelle.thomas@pleasantstaff.org
Justin Willetts 4C - Math justin.willetts@pleasantstaff.org
Tracey Bradley 4D - Reading tracey.bradley@pleasantstaff.org
     
5th Grade

Jeanie Kuchenbecker 5A - Science jeanie.kuchenbecker@pleasantstaff.org
LeAnn Morgan 5C - English/Language Arts leann.morgan@pleasantstaff.org
Gwen Higgins 5D - Math gwen.higgins@pleasantstaff.org
Kevin Fitzpatrick 5E - Social Studies/Writing kevin.fitzpatrick@pleasantstaff.org
     
Teri Birchfield Physical Education teri.birchfield@pleasantstaff.org
Julie Kubbs Music julie.kubbs@pleasantstaff.org
Elaine Woodrum Library Aide elaine.woodrum@pleasantstaff.org
     
Deb Logan Gifted Coordinator deb.logan@pleasantstaff.org
Janeen Perriguey Special Education janeen.perriguey@pleasantstaff.org
Sheryl Reeve Special Education sheryl.reeve@pleasantstaff.org
Kendra Crabtree Special Education  kendra.crabtree@pleasantstaff.org
     
Chantress Cook Title I chantress.cook@pleasantstaff.org
Pam Smith Title I pam.smith@pleasantstaff.org
Cassidy Weaver Special Education Aide cassidy.weaver@pleasantstaff.org
Shanna Garverick Special Education Aide shanna.garverick@pleasantstaff.org
Vickie Thompson Special Education Aide vickie.thompson@pleasantstaff.org
Karen Hunt Special Education Aide karen.hunt@pleasantstaff.org
TBA Special Education Aide  
     
Colleen Curts Speech colleen.curts@pleasantstaff.org
Erika Little Assistant Psychologist erika.little@pleasantstaff.org
Lyndsey Vance Health Consultant lyndsey.vance@pleasantstaff.org
     
Steve Long Maintenance
Tammy Blanton Custodian
Rebecca Canterbury Custodian
Lori Kramp Cafeteria lori.kramp@pleasantstaff.org
TBA Cafeteria
TBA Cafeteria
TBA Cafeteria
     
Estelle Marvich LEAD Director estelle.marvich@pleasantstaff.org
Susie Plumley LEAD Social Worker susie.plumley@pleasantstaff.org