Staff Directory


NAME
POSITION E-Mail



Office Staff

Dr. Shelly Dason Superintendent, Principal shelly.dason@pleasantstaff.org
Julie Foster Secretary julie.foster@pleasantstaff.org






Kindergarten

Nikki Snively KA nikki.snively@pleasantstaff.org
Amy Caudill KB amy.caudill@pleasantstaff.org
Stephanie Bosh KC stephanie.bosh@pleasantstaff.org
Robin Thrush KD robin.thrush@pleasantstaff.org
Emily Norris KE emily.norris@pleasantstaff.org
Amy Shaffer  KG amy.shaffer@pleasantstaff.org
     
 Support Staff
   
 Chantress Cook
Title I
chantress.cook@pleasantstaff.org
 Sheryl Reeve
Intervention Specialist
sheryl.reeve@pleasantstaff.org